News:

TOS updated 12/22/05 -- http://www.berwyntalk.com/TOS/

Main Menu

Cubs Rooftop Dates On Groupon

Started by seebee, April 01, 2011, 12:38:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

seebee

Doubt I would go, but it's mildly tempting. I've never done a rooftop before.

http://www.groupon.com/chicago/

mustang54

Quote from: seebee on April 01, 2011, 12:38:13 PM
Doubt I would go, but it's mildly tempting. I've never done a rooftop before.

http://www.groupon.com/chicago/
I don't think Cub fans should be allowed on roofs this season.

pkd50

Go online and read the Onion's story about the Cubs.  It's laugh out loud funny.

n01_important

It's a sign of desperation... not something you want to see in a local "healthy economy" AND going into the start of baseball season.

Great buying opp if you were smart enough to raise cash.   :P
Stupid fuck

seebee

Sox tix with access to the patio party on Groupon today.

The Jackal

Mustang,

Now which teams fans shouldn't be allowed on rooftops this year? Remind me onnce again. I'm just looking for a copy of The Onion to see what they have to say about the Bridgeport train wreck....

mustang54

Quote from: The Jackal on May 05, 2011, 09:08:49 AM
Mustang,

Now which teams fans shouldn't be allowed on rooftops this year? Remind me onnce again. I'm just looking for a copy of The Onion to see what they have to say about the Bridgeport train wreck....
LMAO!! Sox fans are no longer allowed on rooftops or allowed to be around sharp objects. But there is hope, I caught the end of yesterdays game and Hawk said Danks is the best 0 and 5 pitcher in all of baseball!! MERCY, now thats somethin to be proud of,dag gone it! Oh wait its a marathon not a sprint and they are ALL IN! Jackal I'm sure you have played a little poker. Would you go all in with the 3 of spades and the 4 of diamonds? LMAO!!

The Jackal

No Mustang, I wait to go ALL IN with a 2 of clubs (Dunn) and a 7 of spades (Peavy).....LMAO!!!!