Author Topic: "All Sites Berwyn" detailed listing  (Read 13181 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline admin

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 77
"All Sites Berwyn" detailed listing
« on: April 21, 2005, 04:44:39 PM »
Aldermen:
1st Ward Alderman - Nona Chapman -> http://www.aldnonachapman-berwyn-il.us/
2nd Ward Alderman - Jim Ramos -> http://www.santiago-jim-ramos.com/
3rd Ward Alderman - Mark Weiner -> http://www.thirdwardalderman.com/
8th Ward Alderman - Joel Erickson -> http://www.berwynfirst.com/

Police Reports
Berwyn Police Blotter - http://www.berwynpoliceblotter.com/

Business:
ABC Automotive Electronics -> http://www.abcautoelectronics.com/
Accu Rate Mortgage Express, Inc. -> http://www.windycitylending.com/
Airetite Home Improvement -> http://www.airetite.com/
Allstate Insurance Company -> http://agent.allstate.com/74660/
Alpha Pain Treatment Center -> http://www.alphamulticare.com/
Anderson Brothers Ford -> http://www.andersonbrosford.com/
Art's Cycling & Fitness -> http://www.artscycling.com/
A.X. Computers, Inc. -> http://www.axcomputers.com/
Berwyn Marine Center -> http://www.berwynmarine.com/
Berwyn's Toy Trains and Models, Inc. -> http://www.berwynstoytrains.com/
Cigars and Stripes -> http://www.hammerhed.com/
Citizens Community Bank, N.A -> http://www.citizenscommunitybank-il.com/
Community Care Options, Inc -> http://www.ccoptions.org/
Country Squire Flowers -> http://www.countrysquireflowers.com/
Century 21 Hallmark, Ltd. -> http://www.century21hallmark.net/
Crystal Flower Shop, Inc. -> http://www.crystalflowershop.com/
FitzGerald's Nightclub -> http://www.fitzgeraldsnightclub.com/
Harlem Avenue Lounge -> http://www.harlemavenuelounge.com/
Harris Bank -> http://www.harrisbank.com/
Illinois Harley Davidson -> http://www.ilharley.com/
Jack's, Inc. -> http://www.jacksrental.com/
James & Williams Jewelers -> http://www.jwjewelers.com/
JayDee Corporation -> http://www.intervantage.com/jaydee/
J. Nosek & Sons Funeral Home -> http://www.nosekfuneralhome.com/
J.L. Roll-Off Service Inc. -> http://www.jlrolloff.com/
LaSalle Bank, N.A. -> http://www.lasallebank.com/
MacNeal Hospital -> http://www.macneal.com/
Musicopia -> http://www.musicopia.com/
Novi's Catering -> http://www.novis-catering.com/
O'Reilly's Flowers -> http://oreillysflowers.com/
Patients First -> http://www.patientsfirst.us/
Patrick Williams, Inc. -> http://www.karakesselring.com/
PAV YMCA -> http://www.pavymca.org/
Physicians' Record Company -> http://www.physiciansrecord.com/
Plapp Insurance Services -> http://www.plappinsurance.com/
Prepaid Legal Services, Inc. -> http://www.prepaidlegal.com/hub/vwalker62/
R.A. James Construction, Inc. -> http://www.rajames.com/
RE/MAX Partners -> http://www.remacks.com/
Sign A Rama -> http://www.berwynsigns.com/
Stanovich Financial Services -> http://members.aol.com/samjwu/stanovich.html
State Farm Insurance -> http://www.jimfinnerty.com/
Sunny Days Learning Center -> http://www.berwyn-il.com/sunnydays/index.htm
Turano's Bakery -> http://www.turanobaking.com/
Violet Flower Shop -> http://www.berwynsviolet.com/
We Clean Services -> http://www.wcienvgroup.com/

Government:
Berwyn Code of Ordinances -> http://www.amlegal.com/berwyn_il/
Berwyn Public Library -> http://www.berwynlibrary.net/
City of Berwyn Site -> http://www.berwyn-il.gov/

Informational:
All Berwyn Committee -> http://www.allberwyncomm.org/
Berwyn Community Forum -> http://www.berwyntalk.com/
Berwyn Informer -> http://www.berwyninformer.com/
Berwyn-IL.com -> http://www.berwyn-il.com/
Berwyn's Polling Locations -> http://www.voterinfonet.com/sub/polling_list.asp?TWN_ID=99
Metra's Berwyn Station Info -> http://www.metrarail.com/Sched/bn/berwyn.shtml

Newspaper:
Berwyn Independent Homepage -> http://www.berwynindependents.net/
Suburban Life -> http://www.chicagosuburbannews.com/region.php?pub=3

Organizations:
Berwyn Historical Society -> http://www.berwynhistoricalsociety.org
Berwyn Development Corporation -> http://www.berwyn.net/
Berwyn Masonic Lodge #839 -> http://www.berwyn839.org/
Berwyn United Neighborhood Gay And Lesbian Organization -> http://www.bungalo.org/

Political:
Michael O'Connor Campaign Site -> http://www.oconnorformayor.com/
Michael Woodward Campaign Site -> http://www.woodward2005.com/

Residential:
MarkBerwyn's blog -> http://berwynist.blogspot.com/

Schools & Churches:
Concordia Lutheran Church -> http://www.concordiaberwyn.org/
Early Childhood -> http://www.d98.cook.k12.il.us/web/ForestPark_Staff.htm
Emerson Elementary School -> http://www.schooldistrict100.org/emerson/
Havlicek Elementary School -> http://www.d98.cook.k12.il.us/web/Havlicek_staff.htm
Heritage Middle School -> http://www.schooldistrict100.org/Heritage/
Hiawatha Elementary School -> http://www.schooldistrict100.org/hiawatha/
Irving Elementary School -> http://www.schooldistrict100.org/irving/
Jefferson Elementary School -> http://www.d98.cook.k12.il.us/web/Jefferson_staff.htm
J. Sterling Morton High School District 201 -> http://www.jsmortonhs.com/
Komensky Elementary School -> http://www.schooldistrict100.org/komensky/
Morton Alternative School -> http://www.jsmortonhs.com/Altadmin.html
Morton College -> http://www.morton.edu/
Morton East High School -> http://www.jsmortonhs.com/east.html
Morton Freshman Center -> http://www.jsmortonhs.com/Freshman%20Center.html
Morton West High School -> http://www.jsmortonhs.com/west.html
Lincoln Middle School -> http://www.d98.cook.k12.il.us/web/Lincoln_staff.htm
Prairie Oak Elementary School -> http://www.d98.cook.k12.il.us/web/Custer_staff.htm
Pershing Elementary School -> http://www.schooldistrict100.org/pershing/
Piper Elementary School -> http://www.schooldistrict100.org/piper/
Saint Leonard School -> http://www.stleonard.org/
Saint Mary of Celle -> http://www.stmaryofcelle.org/
Saint Odilo School -> http://www.saintodilo.org/
School District 98 -> http://www.d98.cook.k12.il.us/
School District 100 -> http://www.schooldistrict100.org/
School District 201 -> http://www.jsmortonhs.com/
School District 527 -> http://www.morton.edu/

Services:
Berwyn/Cicero council on Aging -> http://www.bccoa.org/
Berwyn GRIP -> http://www.berwyngrip.org/
Historic Chicago Bungalo Initiative -> http://www.chicagobungalow.org/
North Berwyn Park District -> http://www.nbpd4fun.org/
Youth In Crisis -> http://www.youthincrisis.info/
« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 12:43:58 PM by OakParkSpartan »

 

works